Affordable Housing Advisory Committee (Ad Hoc)


  • 6:00 PM
  • Second Monday of each month
  • City Council Chambers

City Hall, 501 N. Anderson Street, Ellensburg, WA  98926

Agenda & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings

Most Recent Agenda

Minutes are also available following approval

View meeting minutes

Members of the Ad Hoc Committee

There are sixteen Affordable Housing Advisory Committee (Ad Hoc) members, who represent the guidelines offered when accepting applications. The current Committee members are:

  • Donald Bechard
  • Sarah Bedsaul
  • Gayl Curtiss
  • Jack Frost
  • Craig Kelly
  • Harry Kramer
  • Milton Johnston
  • John Little
  • Steve Luten
  • Steve March
  • Sandy Martinez
  • Sherri Ott
  • Linda Schactler
  • Giovanni Severino
  • Matt Willard
  • Toby Williams


The Affordable Housing Committee (Ad Hoc) is charged with providing recommendations to City Council on the investment strategies, program objectives, eligibility requirements, and long-term governance for City utilization of the revenues generated by the successful passage of Proposition 1 in November 2017.